What’s on

Here is a list of our upcoming events. Doors open at 7:45pm unless stated otherwise.

| Concert: Cabbage Patch, Twickenham TW1 3SZ | Singers night: Cabbage Patch | Feature night: Cabbage Patch |
Workshops: Cabbage Patch | Lovers Lights Gallery, Twickenham TW2 5AG | Venue to be confirmed | Nights we are closed |

Mar 2018

Date Event Online Door
Sun 04 Mar 2018
7:45 pm
Said The Maiden: Fiddle, flute, guitar and Swarb-approved harmonies £11 + £1.10 booking fee £11
Sun 11 Mar 2018
7:45 pm
Mothers’ Day Singaround: bring a song or two, join in, or just come and listen! £3 (+30p booking fee) £3
Sun 18 Mar 2018
7:45 pm
Chris Cleverley: Award winning songwriter and fingerstyle guitarist + Odette Michell £10 + £1 booking fee £10
Sun 18 Mar 2018
7:46 pm
CANCELLED: Tom Paley Tribute
Sun 25 Mar 2018
7:45 pm
Robinson & Rohe: New York alt-folk scene members on their first UK tour + Jude Roberts £11 + £1.10 booking fee £11

Apr 2018

Date Event Online Door
Sun 01 Apr 2018
7:45 pm
Easter Singaround: bring a song or two, join in, or just come and listen! £3 (+30p booking fee) £3
Sun 08 Apr 2018
7:45 pm
Hattie Briggs: Meet the Fender ‘Undiscovered Artist of the Year’ 2017 + David Gunawardana £10 + £1 booking fee £10
Sun 15 Apr 2018
7:45 pm
Singers’ Night (with stage, lights and PA system) £3 + 30p booking fee £3
Sun 22 Apr 2018
7:45 pm
Linde Nijland sings the songs of Sandy Denny £12 + £1.20 booking fee £12
Sun 29 Apr 2018
7:45 pm
Singaround: bring a song or two, join in, or just come and listen! £3 (+30p booking fee) £3

May 2018

Date Event Online Door
Sun 06 May 2018
7:45 pm
Closed due to Rugby
Sun 13 May 2018
7:45 pm
Ange Hardy: Return of award-winning Somerset performer + Ben Sures (CAN) £12 + £1.20 booking fee £12
Sun 20 May 2018
7:45 pm
Dave Mills’ 65th Birthday Singaround £3 (+30p booking fee) £3
Sun 27 May 2018 - Sun 03 Jun 2018
7:45 pm
Closed due to Rugby