What’s on

Here is a list of our upcoming events. Doors open at 7:45pm unless stated otherwise.

| Concert: Cabbage Patch | Feature night: Cabbage Patch | Singers night: Cabbage Patch |
| Internet Events | Workshops: Cabbage Patch | Concert at The Exchange |
| Nights we are closed | Cancelled | Venue to be confirmed |

Jun 2024

Date Event Online Door
Sun 02 Jun 2024
8:00 pm
Singaround: Informal, unplugged song circle £5
Sun 09 Jun 2024
8:00 pm
The Kimberleys £10 + £1 fee £12
Sun 16 Jun 2024
8:00 pm
Steve Pledger £10 + £1 fees £12
Sun 23 Jun 2024
8:00 pm
Singers’ Night (with stage, lights and PA system) £5
Sun 30 Jun 2024
8:00 pm
Singaround: Informal, unplugged song circle £5

Jul 2024

Date Event Online Door
Sun 07 Jul 2024
8:00 pm
Over The Moon £10 + £1 fees £12
Sun 14 Jul 2024
8:00 pm
Hull Trawling: When Men were Men & Women Changed the World £10 + £1 fees £12
Sun 21 Jul 2024
8:00 pm
Singaround: Informal, unplugged song circle £5

Sep 2024

Date Event Online Door
Sun 01 Sep 2024
8:00 pm
Singaround: Informal, unplugged song circle £5
Sun 08 Sep 2024
8:00 pm
Naomi Bedford & Paul Simmonds £10 + £1 fees £12
Sun 15 Sep 2024
8:00 pm
The Shackleton Trio + Broomdasher £12 + £1 fees £15
Sun 22 Sep 2024
8:00 pm
Singaround: Informal, unplugged song circle £5
Sun 29 Sep 2024
8:00 pm
Nancy Kerr & James Fagan £18 + £1 fees £20