What’s on

Here is a list of our upcoming events. Doors open at 7:45pm unless stated otherwise.

| Concert: Cabbage Patch, Twickenham TW1 3SZ | Singers night: Cabbage Patch | Feature night: Cabbage Patch |
Workshops: Cabbage Patch | Lovers Lights Gallery, Twickenham TW2 5AG | Venue to be confirmed | Nights we are closed |

Jul 2017

Date Event Online Door
Sun 30 Jul 2017 - Sun 27 Aug 2017
12:00 am
Closed for the summer break: why not visit a folk festival? Click on this link for festival suggestions. Then come back and tell us who you discovered – maybe we’ll book them!

Sep 2017

Date Event Online Door
Sun 03 Sep 2017
7:45 pm
SUNTRAP: Folk-inspired four-piece featuring our own Sue Graves £10 + £1 booking fee £10
Sun 10 Sep 2017
7:45 pm
Singaround: bring a song or two, join in, or just come and listen! £3 (+30p booking fee) £3
Sun 17 Sep 2017
7:45 pm
EMILY MAGUIRE: Thought-provoking lyrics and ‘supremely expressive vocals’ with Christian Dunham £12 + £1.20 booking fee £12
Sun 24 Sep 2017
7:45 pm
CATHRYN CRAIG & BRIAN WILLOUGHBY: Transatlantic partnership of voice and guitar £12 + £1.20 booking fee £12

Oct 2017

Date Event Online Door
Sun 01 Oct 2017
7:45 pm
Singers’ Night (with stage, lights and PA system) £3 + 30p booking fee £3
Sun 08 Oct 2017
7:45 pm
CLIVE GREGSON & LIZ SIMCOCK: Songs from the Gregson & Collister songbook £12 + £1.20 booking fee £12
Sun 15 Oct 2017
7:45 pm
BILLY KEMP: TwickFolk favourite in his first solo appearance + Riverboat Ramblers £11 + £1.10 booking fee £11
Sun 22 Oct 2017
7:45 pm
Closed due to NFL (USA) at Twickenham Stadium
Sun 29 Oct 2017
7:45 pm
Closed due to NFL (USA) at Twickenham Stadium

Nov 2017

Date Event Online Door
Sun 05 Nov 2017
7:45 pm
DAOIRÍ FARRELL (Éire): Extraordinary traditional Irish singer + floor spots £10 + £1 booking fee £10